The Gallery allows you to showcase photos of your work or shop to customers before they select a service.
- Select Settings.
- Select Business Settings.
- Select Gallery.
- To add a photo, use the Click or drop images to upload area.
- To remove a photo, select the Delete (trash) icon on an existing image and confirm the deletion.