Permanently remove a booking. Use this for test appointments or mistakes.
#Delete a booking
- Open Calendar from the left navigation.
- Select Bookings.
- Select the booking to open the Booking Details.
- Under Appointment actions, select Delete booking.
- In the Delete Booking confirmation window, verify the warning that the record and payment transactions will be removed.
- Select Delete booking to confirm.
The booking disappears from the calendar and the bookings list.